Kristine Bak
Formand & kasserer
Rønne Allé 29
22 17 82 92
kristine@t-dragoer.dk
Lars Kyrø
Næstformand
D.B. Dirchsens Allé 43
60 50 61 73
larskyro@hotmail.com
Lotte Aabye
Bestyrelsesmedlem
Nordre Engvej 7
2791 Dragør
lotte@t-dragoer.dk
Hanne Wanscher
Bestyrelsesmedlem
Hollændervænget 11
2791 Dragør
hw@newzilla@dk
Ebbe Kyrø
Bestyrelsesmedlem
Søndre Strandvej 133
40115905
ek@nexus.dk
Axel Bendtsen
Bestyrelsesmedlem
Lodsstræde 4A
61 72 60 90
hanne.axel@stofanet.dk
Klaus Keite
Bestyrelsesmedlem
Stettinstræde 7
20 44 42 13
klaus@keite.dk
Vibeke Aagaard
Bestyrelsesmedlem
Slippen 3
32 53 40 02
vibeke@slippen3.dk
Ida Lissau Jacobsen
Suppleant
Sophus Falcks Allé 33
22 62 68 88
ij@bhd.dk
Karsten Johansen
Suppleant
Rødtjørnen 72
2791 Dragør
karsten@t-dragoer.dk
Jutta Hørlyck
Tilknyttet bestyrelsen
Schoutgården 7
32 53 51 90
juttahoerlyck@gmail.com
Bent Larsen
Tilknyttet bestyrelsen
Søndre Røsevej 26
2791 Dragør
bent.larsen.dragoer@gmail.com